

PRABODHAN SHIKSHAN PRASARAK SANSTHA'S (Regd.No. E-697 Ratnagiri) **RAJENDRA MANE COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND TECHNOLOGY** Approved by AICTE, Recognised by D.T.E & Affiliated to University of Mumbai Accredited by NAAC with 'B++' Grade

Office: At & Po – Ambav (Devrukh) Tal – Sangmeshwar, Dist – Ratnagiri, Pin – 415804 (Maharashtra) ☎: (02354) 269400/269401 • Email: info@rmcet.com • Website: www.rmcet.com • DTE Code: 3202

Internal Complaint Committee

Year: 2023-2024

Sr. No.	Name & Address	Designation	Contact No.	Email ID
1.	Dr. Kale Meera R.	Presiding Officer	9423264828	dr.mrkale@gmail.com
2.	Ms. Bagayatkar Kadambary M.	Committee Member (Teaching)	8828024848	bagayatkarkm@rmcet.com
3.	Mr. Prabhavalkar Mangesh S.	Committee Member (Teaching)	9527020392	prabhavalkarms@rmcet.com
4.	Ms. More Rashmi S.	Committee Member (Teaching)	9503380107	morers@rmcet.com
5.	Mr. Mane Manoj V.	Committee Member (Non-Teaching staff)	9421440888	mvmane09@gmail.com
6.	Mr. Chande Mandar V.	Committee Member (Student)	8308432468	chande.mandar@rmcet.com
7.	Ms. Chavan Vaishnavi A.	Committee Member (Student)	9021916350	chavan.vaishnavi@rmcet.com
8.	Ms. Shaikh Farjana D.	Committee Member (Student)	7709418502	shaikh.farjana 22@rmcet.com
9.	Mrs. Joshi Neha S.	Committee Member (Social Worker)	9403102298	nsjoshi2812@gamil.com
10.	Adv. Kulkarni Vanita S.	Committee Member (Advocate)	8275455589	advvs_kulkarni@rediffmail.com
11.	Mr. Mhade Sunil K.	Committee Member (Non-Teaching staff)	8108932752	mhadesk@rmcet.com

Dr. M. M. Bhagwat Principal